Stocker & Feeder Sales

We developed this marketing program to sell uniform drafts of stocker, feeder (weaned and non-weaned) and yearling cattle. These uniform lots sell monthly through special stocker and feeder sales held in Mason and San Saba. Sales are held in conjunction with our regular weekly sale.

Cattle are judged for quality and uniformity prior to each sale and trophies are awarded to the Champion and Reserve Champion in Crossbred, Exotic and English breeds.

Add value to your cattle by participating in these sales. Give us a call or email prior to one of these stocker and feeder sales regarding your consignment so we can promote them prior to the sale.

Upcoming Sales




Thursday, February 4, 2021


San Saba

Early Offerings Include:

  • 83 Steers weighing 750 lbs that have been weaned for 45+ days and given 2 rounds of modified live. Steers are out of Tigerstripe cows and Express and 44 Farms Angus bulls.
  • 15 Angus calves that have been weaned for 90 days and wormed. They are out of a registered Angus bull.
  • 60 True F-1 steers that will weigh 575-650 lbs and have been weaned about 21 days.
  • 20 Angus calves that have been weaned for 80 days and will weigh 500-600 lbs.   They have had one round of Triangle 5, Blackleg and wormed.
  • 11 Black baldie, black motley face with a few being red white face calves in which 11 will be steers and 5 heifers. Calves are weighing 650-700 lbs and have been weaned 55 days.  Calves have had Calvary 9, Nasalgen 3 and have been on creep feed and hay.
  • 27 Choice Hereford steers that have been weaned for 120 days, had 2 rounds of Bovishield Gold, one was Bovishield Gold and the other Bovisheld Gold one shot, 7Way with Somnus and Pinkeye shot. They will weigh 450-550 lbs.
  • 60 Choice Hereford heifers that are all one raising out of Brite Ranch genetics. Heifers have been weaned for 120 days and have had 2 rounds of Bovishield Gold, 7Way with Somnus and the pinkeye shot.  These will be ideal for replacement heifers if you are looking for some good Herefords.  Should weigh around 500 lbs.



Thursday, March 4, 2021

San Saba




Thursday, May 13, 2021

San Saba




Monday, June 7, 2021

Mason




Thursday, June 17, 2021

San Saba




Thursday, July 8, 2021

San Saba




Monday, July 12, 2021

Mason




Thursday, August 5, 2021

San Saba




Monday, August 9, 2021

Mason




Thursday, September 2, 2021

San Saba




Monday, September 13, 2021

Mason




Thursday, October 7, 2021

San Saba




Monday, October 25, 2021

Mason




Thursday, November 4, 2021

San Saba




Thursday, December 9, 2021

San Saba




Monday, December 13, 2021

Mason




JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2020, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy