Stocker & Feeder Sales

We developed this marketing program to sell uniform drafts of stocker, feeder (weaned and non-weaned) and yearling cattle. These uniform lots sell monthly through special stocker and feeder sales held in Mason and San Saba. Sales are held in conjunction with our regular weekly sale.

Cattle are judged for quality and uniformity prior to each sale and trophies are awarded to the Champion and Reserve Champion in Crossbred, Exotic and English breeds.

Add value to your cattle by participating in these sales. Give us a call or email prior to one of these stocker and feeder sales regarding your consignment so we can promote them prior to the sale.

Upcoming Sales





Thursday, March 5, 2020

San Saba


Offerings Include:

  • 30 Angus Maine cross calves that have been weaned for 120+ days. Calves have had 2 rounds of IBR-BVD and wormed.
  • 25 F-1 calves weighing 400 lbs. Calves have been weaned from 21-60 days.
  • 80 Angus plus calves that have been weaned for 60 days. Calves will weigh 500-700 lbs and will be sorted into uniform groups.





Thursday, May 14, 2020

San Saba




Monday, June 8, 2020

Mason




Thursday, June 18, 2020

San Saba




Thursday, July 9, 2020

San Saba




Monday, July 13, 2020

Mason




Thursday, August 6, 2020

San Saba




Monday, August 10, 2020

Mason




Thursday, September 3, 2020

San Saba




Monday, September 14, 2020

Mason




Thursday, October 1, 2020

San Saba




Monday, October 26, 2020

Mason




Thursday, November 5, 2020

San Saba




Thursday, December 10, 2020

San Saba




Monday, December 14, 2020

Mason




JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2020, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy