Stocker & Feeder Sales

We developed this marketing program to sell uniform drafts of stocker, feeder (weaned and non-weaned) and yearling cattle. These uniform lots sell monthly through special stocker and feeder sales held in Mason and San Saba. Sales are held in conjunction with our regular weekly sale.

Cattle are judged for quality and uniformity prior to each sale and trophies are awarded to the Champion and Reserve Champion in Crossbred, Exotic and English breeds.

Add value to your cattle by participating in these sales. Give us a call or email prior to one of these stocker and feeder sales regarding your consignment so we can promote them prior to the sale.

Upcoming Sales



Monday, July 8, 2024

Mason 




Thursday, July 11, 2024
San Saba



Thursday, August 1, 2024
San Saba



Monday, August 5, 2024

Mason 




Thursday, September 5, 2024
San Saba



Monday, September 9, 2024

Mason 




Thursday, October 3, 2024
San Saba



Monday, October 28, 2024

Mason 




Thursday, November 7, 2024
San Saba



Thursday, December 12, 2024
San Saba



Monday, December 16, 2024

Mason 




JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2024, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy