December Replacement Female Sale

Saturday, December 7 at 10:00 AM | San Saba
Over 3500 Head Consigned - Books are Closed!

Sale Order

Special Stocker & Feeder Sales 

Thursday, December 12 | San Saba
Monday, December 16 | Mason
In conjunction with the regular sale. 
Offering Weaned & non-weaned  Calves & Yearlings.
Consigments Welcome!


Leachman's Texas Fall Stabilizer Bull Sale 

Thursday, December 19 at 10:00 AM | San Saba
In conjunction with the regular sale.  Bulls will be fertility tested and meet trich requirements! 
90 Stabilizer Bulls 


Special Female Offering

Thursday, December 19 at 10:00 AM | San Saba
In conjunction with the regular sale.
Leachman bulls will sell at 10:00 a.m. with the females to follow. 


Christmas & New Year's Holiday Schedule

No Sales
Monday, December 23 | Mason
Thursday, December 26 | San Saba 
Monday, December 30 | Mason 
Thursday, January 2 | San Saba 
First sales of the New Year
Monday, January 6 | Mason
Thursday, January 9 | San Saba

Image

JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2019, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy