Replacement Female Sales

(These sales will be available to view and bid online. Click here for instructions)

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Saturday, October 19, 2019

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, October 24, 2019

11:30 am - San Saba

6th Annual Hill Country Youth Heifer Sale

Saturday, December 7, 2019

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, January 25, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, February 22, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, March 19, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, April 18, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

18th Annual “Best of the Best” Replacement Female Sale

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, June 6, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Stocker & Feeder Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale at 11:00 AM. Offering weaned & non-weaned calves and yearlings)

MASON

SAN SABA

Monday, October 28, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Monday, January 13, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Premium Weaned Calf Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale in San Saba offering weaned calves that follow the VAC-45 program and are pre-weighed & commingled into uniform groups)

SALE DATE

WEANING DEADLINE

Thursday, November 7, 2019

September 16, 2019

Thursday, January 9, 2020

November 25, 2019

Thursday, March 5, 2020

January 20, 2020

Bull Sales

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Thursday, October 24, 2019

10:00 am - San Saba

Featuring Martin-Bruni Cattle
24 Brangus Bulls

Thursday, November 7, 2019

10:00 am - San Saba

Cannon Charolais & Hales Angus Farms Bull Sale
26 Charolais & 30 Angus Bulls

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:00 am - San Saba

Barber Ranch Hereford/Express Angus
110 Hereford Bulls, 15 Heifers & 50 Angus Bulls

Thursday, November 21, 2019

10:00 am - San Saba

Featuring Angus of Clear Creek - 15 Angus Bulls

Thursday, December 19, 2019

10:00 am - San Saba

Leachman's Texas Fall Stabilizer Bull Sale
75 Bulls

Thursday, January 16, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, February 6, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Texas Stardance Hereford & Cannon Charolais Bull Sale

Thursday, February 13, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Featuring Martin-Bruni Cattle & Angus of Clear Creek 
25 Brangus Bulls & 50 Angus Bulls

Thursday, March 12, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Knox Brothers Bull Sale
Hereford & Angus Bulls

Thursday, March 26, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Cattleman’s Kind Bull Sale
Simmental & SimAngus Bulls

Thursday, April 9, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Holiday Schedule

We will not hold sales on the following dates.

DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Monday, November 25 to Thursday, November 28, 2019

Mason & San Saba

Thanksgiving

Monday, December 23, 2019 to Thursday, January 2, 2020

Mason & San Saba

Christmas and New Year

Monday, April 13, 2020

Mason

Easter

Monday, May 25, 2020

Mason

Memorial Day

JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2019, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy