Replacement Female Sales

(These sales will be available to view and bid online. Click here for instructions)

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Saturday, June 4, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, July 23, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, August 27, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, September 24, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, October 20, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

9th Annual Hill Country Youth Heifer Sale

Saturday, October 29, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

Fall "Best of the Best" Replacement Female Sale

Saturday, December 3, 2022

10:00 am - San Saba

Stocker & Feeder Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale at 11:00 AM. Offering weaned & non-weaned calves and yearlings)

MASON

SAN SABA

Monday, June 6, 2022
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022

Premium Weaned Calf Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale in San Saba offering weaned calves that follow the VAC-45 program and are pre-weighed & commingled into uniform groups)

SALE DATE

WEANING DEADLINE

Thursday, July 14, 2022
May 30, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
September 19, 2022

Bull Sales

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Thursday, October 13,  2022
10:00 am - San Saba
Featuring Martin-Bruni Brangus, Rogers Hereford & Simmons Charolais Bulls
Thursday, November 3,  2022
10:00 am - San Saba
Hales Angus Farms & Cannon Charolais Bull Sale - 30 Angus & 30 Charolais Bulls
*Wednesday, November 9,  2022
11:00 am - San Saba
Barber Ranch Hereford/Express Angus Bull Sale - 100 Hereford & 50 Angus Bulls
Thursday, November 17,  2022
10:00 am - San Saba
Featuring Schaefer Farms Angus Bulls
Thursday, December 15,  2022
10:00 am - San Saba
Leachman's Texas Fall Stabilizer Bulls Sale - 90 Stabilizer Bulls

Holiday Schedule

We will not hold sales on the following dates.

DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Monday, May 30, 2022
Mason
Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, July 4, 2022
Mason
4th of July Holiday
Monday, September 5, 2022
Mason
Labor Day Holiday
Monday, November 21, 2022 to November 24, 2022
Mason & San Saba
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 22, 2022 to Monday, January 2, 2023
San Saba & Mason
Christmas & New Year's Holiday

JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2022, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy