Replacement Female Sales

(These sales will be available to view and bid online. Click here for instructions)

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Saturday, April 18, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

18th Annual “Best of the Best” Replacement Female Sale
POSTPONED UNTIL
FURTHER NOTICE

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, June 6, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, July 25, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, August 22, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, September 26, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, October 22, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

7th Annual Hill Country Youth Heifer Sale

Saturday, October 31, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Saturday, December 5, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Stocker & Feeder Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale at 11:00 AM. Offering weaned & non-weaned calves and yearlings)

MASON

SAN SABA

Monday, June 8, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Monday July 13, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Monday, September 14, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Premium Weaned Calf Sales

(In conjunction with our regular sale in San Saba offering weaned calves that follow the VAC-45 program and are pre-weighed & commingled into uniform groups)

SALE DATE

WEANING DEADLINE

Thursday, July 9, 2020

May 25, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

July 20, 2020

Thursday, Novemer 5, 2020

September 21, 2020

Bull Sales

SALE DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Thursday, April 9, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Featuring M&W Hereford Ranch - 50 Hereford Bulls
POSTPONED UNTIL 
FURTHER NOTICE

Thursday, October 15, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Featuring Martin-Bruni Cattle 
35 Brangus Bulls

Thursday, November 5, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Cannon Charolais & Hales Angus Farms Bull Sale 
30 Charolais & 30 Angus Bulls 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

11:00 am - San Saba

Barber Ranch Hereford/Express Angus 
110 Hereford Bulls, 15 Heifers & 50 Angus Bulls

Thursday, November 19, 2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Thursday, December 17,  2020

10:00 am - San Saba

Leachman's Texas Fall Stabilizer Bull Sale
100 Bulls

Holiday Schedule

We will not hold sales on the following dates.

DATE

LOCATION

DETAILS

Monday, April 13, 2020

Mason

Easter

Monday, May 25, 2020

Mason

Memorial Day

Monday, June 29,  2020 to Thursday, July 2, 2020

Mason & San Saba

July 4th Holiday 

Monday, September 7, 2020

Mason

Labor Day Holiday 

Monday, Nov 23,  2020 to Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Mason & San Saba

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, Dec 21, 2020 to Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Mason & San Saba

Christmas & New Years Holiday

JORDAN CATTLE AUCTION

WEEKLY SALES: MASON – MONDAY AT 11:00 AM
SAN SABA – THURSDAY AT 11:00 AM

PO Box 158 | San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159 | Mason: 325-347-6361
info@jordancattle.com


Image

Website Design By Ranch House Designs, Inc
Copyright 2020, K. Jordan Enterprises, Inc. | View Terms and Conditions | View Privacy Policy