Special Replacement Female Sales
(These sales will be available to view and bid online. Click here for instructions)

Sale Date Location Details
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Saturday, October 21, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Sign up to receive our emails and market reports.

Printable Version
 
Special Stocker & Feeder Sales
(In conjunction with our regular sale@11:00 am. Offering weaned & non-weaned calves and yearlings)

Mason San Saba
Monday, July 10, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017 Thursday, September 7, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 Thursday, November 2, 2017
  Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
Premium Weaned calf Sales
(In conjunction with our regular sale offering weaned calves that follow the
Vac 45 program and are pre-weighed & comingled into uniform groups)


Sale Date Weaning Deadline
Thursday, July 13, 2017 May 29, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017 July 25, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017 September 18, 2017
 
Special Bull Offerings
(In conjunction with our regular sale @ 11:00 am.)

Date Location Details
Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba  
Thursday, November 2, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba Wright Charolais - 60 Charolais Bulls
*Wednesday, November 8, 2017 11:00 am - San Saba Barber Hereford Ranch and Express Ranch Angus Bulls
Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00 am - San Saba Featuring Pat Griswold Ranch Bulls
 
Holiday Schedule
Date Location Details
Monday, July 3, 2017 - Thursday, July 6, 2017 Mason & San Saba July 4th Holiday
Monday, September 4, 2017 Mason Labor Day Holiday
Monday, Nov 20, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 Mason & San Saba Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017- Monday, Jan 1, 2018 Mason & San Saba Christmas & New Year's Holiday
 
 
Jordan Cattle Auction
Weekly Sales: Mason - Monday 11:00 A.M. and San Saba - Thursday 11:00 A.M.
PO Box 158 San Saba, Texas 76877
San Saba: 325-372-5159
Mason: 325-347-6361 info@jordancattle.com
© Jordan Cattle Company Terms of Use Web Graphics by © Ranch House Designs, Inc.